48--ACTUATOR,HYDRAULIC-PNE
Notice 6bf83031632e49cd96e27006464fdc98 · solicitation SPE7MC26T285F
Agency
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office
DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Offers due
28 September 2026
Reserved for
Open to anyone A set-aside is a contract reserved for one category of small business.
Stage
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Estimated value
Not stated
Industry codes
Place of performance
Not stated
What the agency says
Proposed procurement for NSN 4810016819432 ACTUATOR,HYDRAULIC-PNE: Line 0001 Qty 7 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0161 DAYS ADO Approved source is 19494 SI5316001-101. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link pr
Break this one down
Paste this notice number into BidShred and it downloads the attachments and returns every requirement with its page number.