48--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN
Notice 4feaba05d2114f4d82965b7a3bff7873 · solicitation SPE7MC27T0204
Agency
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office
DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Offers due
19 October 2026
Reserved for
Open to anyone A set-aside is a contract reserved for one category of small business.
Stage
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Estimated value
Not stated
Industry codes
Place of performance
Not stated
What the agency says
Proposed procurement for NSN 4810013773908 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMECHAN: Line 0001 Qty 4 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0419 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 63600 6610/5-610-003; 63600 6610PL PART NO 6610-5-610-003. The solicitation is an
Break this one down
Paste this notice number into BidShred and it downloads the attachments and returns every requirement with its page number.