30--ACTUATOR,ELECTROMEC
Notice 3ca7fb010cc04dda85601267aacb80c3 · solicitation SPE7L326T287P
Agency
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office
DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Offers due
08 October 2026
Reserved for
Open to anyone A set-aside is a contract reserved for one category of small business.
Stage
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Estimated value
Not stated
Industry codes
Place of performance
Not stated
What the agency says
Proposed procurement for NSN 3010007247496 ACTUATOR,ELECTROMEC: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0100 DAYS ADO Approved source is 65552 SCD10401A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided
Break this one down
Paste this notice number into BidShred and it downloads the attachments and returns every requirement with its page number.